Sports‎ > ‎

2013 Africa Cup of Nations - Live Stream & TV Broadcasters

posted Jan 11, 2013, 12:48 PM by Simon Nguyen   [ updated Jan 21, 2013, 12:12 AM ]

The 2013 African Cup of Nations is scheduled for January 19 through February 10 in South Africa. The field consists of 16 national teams. The defending champion is Zambia. Below are a list of TV broadcasters and U.S. live stream schedule. Enjoy.

TV/Live Stream Info

*Subject to change

TV Broadcasters
United States - ESPN3 (online) - See schedule below
United Kingdom (only) - ITV4 and ITV.com (online) - Check TV schedule
Europe (except France) - Eurosport and British Eurosport
South Africa - SABC and SuperSport
France - Canal+
Others: Ghana TV,  Botswana TV

Live stream - U.S. viewers
(Available at WatchESPN.com - ESPN3)
January 19 - Group A - South Africa vs. Cape Verde (11 AM ET | 8 AM PT)
January 19 - Group A - Angola vs. Morocco  (2 PM ET | 11 AM PT)
January 20 - Group B - Ghana vs. Congo DR (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
January 20 - Group B - Mali vs. Niger (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)
January 21 - Group C - Zambia vs. Ethiopia (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
January 21 - Group C - Nigeria vs. Burkina Faso (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)
January 22 - Group D - Cote D'Ivoire vs. Togo (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
January 22 - Group D - Tunisia vs. Algeria (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)

January 23 - Group A - South Africa vs. Angola (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
January 23 - Group A - Morocco vs. Cape Verde (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)
January 24 - Group B - Ghana vs. Mali (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
January 24 - Group B - Niger vs. Congo DR (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)
January 25 - Group C - Zambia vs. Nigeria (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
January 25 - Group C - Burkina Faso vs. Ethiopia (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)
January 26 - Group D - Cote D'Ivoire vs. Tunisia (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
January 26 - Group D - Algeria vs. Togo (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)

January 27 - Group A - Cape Verde vs. Angola (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)
January 27 - Group A - Morocco vs. South Africa (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)
January 28 - Group B - Niger vs. Ghana (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)
January 28 - Group B - Congo DR vs. Mali (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)
January 29 - Group C - Ethiopia vs. Nigeria (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)
January 29 - Group C - Burkina Faso vs. Zambia (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)
January 30 - Group D - Algeria vs. Cote D'Ivoire (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)
January 30 - Group D - Togo vs. Tunisia (12 PM/Noon ET | 9 AM PT)

February 2 - Quarterfinal #1 (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
February 2 - Quarterfinal #2 (1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT)
February 3 - Quarterfinal #3 (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
February 3 - Quarterfinal #4 (1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT)

February 6 - Semifinal #1 (10 AM ET | 7 AM PT)
February 6 - Semifinal #2 (1:30 PM ET | 10:30 AM PT)

February 9 - Third Place Consolation (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)
February 10 - Championship Game (1 PM ET | 10 AM PT)


Comments