Sports‎ > ‎

2013 Tour of California - TV Schedule

posted May 4, 2013, 5:19 PM by Simon Nguyen   [ updated May 14, 2013, 10:49 PM ]

This page has TV schedule for 2013 Tour of California. This is one of the elite road cycling events in North America. Last year's winner was Robert Gesink of the Netherlands. The 2013 Tour of California is scheduled for May 12 through May 19 in the Golden State.

TV Schedule

*Subject to change, errors

Stage 1: Sunday May 12 - Escondido
TV (Live) - NBC Sports Network - 5 PM ET | 2 PM PT

Stage 2: Monday May 13 - Murrieta to Greater Palm Springs
TV (Live) - NBC Sports Network - 5 PM ET | 2 PM PT

Stage 3: Tuesday May 14 - Palmdale to Santa Clarita
TV (live) - NBC Sports Network - 5 PM ET | 2 PM PT

Stage 4:  Wednesday May 15 - Santa Clarita to Santa Barbara
TV (live) - NBC Sports Network - 5 PM ET | 2 PM PT

Stage 5 - Thursday May 16 - Santa Barbara to Avila Beach
TV (live) - NBC Sports Network - 5 PM ET | 2 PM PT

Stage 6 - Friday May 17 - San Jose Time Trial
TV (live) - NBC Sports Network - 4:30 PM ET | 1:30 PM PT

Stage 7 - Saturday May 18 - Livermore to Mt. Diablo
TV (Tape Delay) - NBC Sports Network - 7 PM ET | 4 PM PT

Stage 8 - Sunday May 19 - San Francisco to Santa Rosa
TV (live) - NBC - 1 PM ET | 10 AM PT
Comments